Loyalty program

What are Chakras?

Share on Facebook
Share on Linkedin
Share on WhatsApp
Email to friend

Chakras are something like energy vortices. There are many energy points in the body, but the seven chakras are considered the main points or vortices. They are located along the entire length of the spine and are the main centers of energy and human energy structure.
Each chakra is responsible for its own organ, gland or nerve center. In addition, the chakras represent different aspects of human consciousness. For example, the third chakra is associated with willpower, while the sixth chakra is associated with intuition and higher wisdom. All physical functions of the body, including aspects of consciousness, are related to the chakra system.
All seven chakras work harmoniously, much like organs and glands in the physical body. Like organs and glands, chakras can be healthy or weakened, balanced or unbalanced. But chakras are easy to work with. For this, there are ways to activate, harmonize and strengthen the activity of the chakras. Each chakra is extremely important, related to the others and must be balanced. If a person lives harmoniously, then his chakras are also balanced. This is a multi-step process. Behavior affects chakra energy, which in turn affects behavior, which in turn affects chakras. The state of equilibrium is determined differently for each person. It is very unstable because it is exposed to various changing influences. The path of development and spiritual development is also the key to balance and learning to cope with changing external conditions.
The first chakra (Mooladhara) is located at the very base of the spine, between the anus and the genitals. It is associated with the colon, adrenal glands and sacral plexus. The first chakra is responsible for survival, strength and the direction of life energy.
The second chakra (Svadhisthana) is located in the lower part of the spine, in the genital area. It has to do with sex drive. Its nerve center is the prostatic plexus (in men) and the utero-vaginal plexus (in women). The second chakra is responsible for survival, reproduction, sexuality and vitality. Creativity can take many forms. Basically, creativity for man means the act of reproduction.
The third chakra (Manipura) is located in the area of the solar plexus. It is related to the metabolic organs, liver, kidneys and pancreas. The main nerve center is the solar plexus. The primary functions of the third chakra are willpower, personal power, metabolism, and nutrient intake.
The fourth chakra (Anahatai) is located on the spine – in the chest area. It is associated with the heart, lungs and thymus gland. Its main nerve center is the cardiac plexus. The main function of the fourth chakra is love, compassion, love of life, immunity, heartbeat, lung and bronchial function.
The fifth chakra (Vishudha) is located in the neck area. It is associated with the vocal cords and the thyroid gland. Its main nerve center is the pharyngeal plexus. The fifth chakra is responsible for the highest creativity and oratorical abilities. Energy flows through this center to encourage the display of creativity, artistry, art, and oratorical abilities.
The sixth chakra or Ajna is located in the center of the head, between the eyebrows. Its related organ is the brain and pituitary gland. Its main nerve center is the alveolar plexus. The sixth chakra is responsible for higher intelligence, intuition, clairvoyance and clairvoyance.
The seventh chakra or Sahasrara is located at the top of the head and is associated with the brain and pineal glands. Its nerve center is the alveolar plexus (in the dura mater).